Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6535

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Gary Gerstner Principal ggerstne@ggusd.us
Lori Gutierrez Secretary lgutierr@ggusd.us
Cristina Pangan Office Clerck cpangan@ggusd.us
Sandra Welch Nurse swelch@ggusd.us
Marisela Edelbrock Community Liaison- Spanish medelbrock@ggusd.us
Michaelle Bui Community Liaison- Vietnamese mbui@ggusd.us
Gina Williams Health Aide gwilliams@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Cho Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher scho1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Chen Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher fchen@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lowe First and Second Grade Teacher blowe@ggusd.us
Mrs. Castillo Second Grade Teacher dcastillo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Falk Third Grade Teacher kfalk@ggusd.us
Ms. Zajec Transitional Kindergarten to Third Grade SDC Teacher kzajec@ggusd.us
Mr. Stromsodt Fourth Grade Teacher jstromsodt@ggusd.us
Mr. Boyd Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher tboyd@ggusd.us
Mrs. Beard Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher sbeard@ggusd.us
Mrs. Chan Sixth Grade Teacher schan@ggusd.us
Mrs. Wilson Fourth Grade to Sixth Grade SDC and RSP Teacher pwilson@ggusd.us
Mr. Nuñez Vocal Music Teacher snunez@ggusd.us
Mr. Erskin Instrumental Music Teacher berskin@ggusd.us