Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6535

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Gary Gerstner Principal ggerstne@ggusd.us
Dolly Chatterton Secretary dchatter@ggusd.us
Cristina Pangan Office Clerck cpangan@ggusd.us
Lily Berrelleza Nurse aberrelleza@ggusd.us
Marisela Edelbrock Community Liaison- Spanish medelbrock@ggusd.us
Michaelle Bui Community Liaison- Vietnamese mbui@ggusd.us
Gina Williams Health Aide gwilliams@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Cho Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher scho1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Chen Kindergarten Teacher fchen@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lowe First Grade Teacher blowe@ggusd.us
Mrs. Castillo Second Grade Teacher dcastillo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Falk Third Grade Teacher kfalk@ggusd.us
Ms. Lane Fourth Grade Teacher alane@ggusd.us
Mr. Stromsodt Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher jstromsodt@ggusd.us
Mrs. Beard Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher sbeard@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lubavin Sixth Grade Teacher rlubavin@ggusd.us
Mrs. Zajec Educational Specialists kzajec@ggusd.us
Mrs. Wilson Educational Specialists pwilson@ggusd.us
Ms. Gutaskus Vocal Music Teacher agutaskus@ggusd.us
Mr. Erskin Instrumental Music Teacher berskin@ggusd.us